Vorstand



1. Vorsitzende

Staudter Henriette
Münchener Str. 29
85290 Geisenfeld

Tel.: 08452/70729
Mobil: 0171/8275524
Fax.: 08452/70739
E-Mail: henriette.staudter@cfi-aktiv.de



Stellvertrende Vorsitzende

Auffenberg Susanne
Kamerauerstr. 9
93163 Sinzing

Tel.: 09404 - 60 90 110
Mobil: 0172 - 872 10 14
E-Mail: susanne.auffenberg@cfi-aktiv.de



Stellvertrende Vorsitzende

Grundner-Köppel Barbara
Luitpoldallee 7c
84453 Mühldorf am Inn

Tel.: 08631/140455
Mobil: 0177/2606720
E-Mail: barbara.grundner@cfi-aktiv.de



Vorstand Finanzen

Wolz Alexandra
Forstenrieder Allee 85
81476 München

Tel.: 089/74492384
E-Mail: alexandra.wolz@cfi-aktiv.de



Schriftführerin

Wiesheu Bettina



Mobil: 0170/8088990
E-Mail: bettina.wiesheu@cfi-aktiv.de



Beisitzer

Holder Daniel
Brodersenstraße 32
81929 München

Mobil: 0151 - 46 41 47 02
E-Mail: daniel.holder@cfi-aktiv.de



Beisitzer

Müller Robert
Jagerbauerstr. 27
82061 Neuried

Tel.: 089/75940372
Fax.: 089/75940373
E-Mail: robert.mueller@cfi-aktiv.de



Beisitzer

Pflügl Simon
Waldstr. 29
85368 Wang

Tel.: 08761/1091
Fax.: 08761/723536
E-Mail: simon.pfluegl@cfi-aktiv.de



Beisitzer

Wiedemann Regine
Nigerstr. 2
81675 München

Tel.: 089/4703765
E-Mail: regine.wiedemann@cfi-aktiv.de



Beisitzer

Wolff Christine
Grasgasse 1
93047 Regensburg

Mobil: 0176 - 25 28 140
E-Mail: christine.wolff@cfi-aktiv.de